Batman (The Dark Knight Rises, Movie Masters)

This is the first figure in my blog which doesn’t belong to the Star Wars universe. In this case, I repainted the visible part of Bruce Wayne’s face, as well as most of the armor, which was too shiny, and I added some details to the belt. Since I found the rubber cape a bit odd-looking, I made a custom one out of some left fabric I found. It was cut in order to show its “bat-like” shape. I think these simple details add a lot of life to this great figure.

Original:

2 thoughts on “Batman (The Dark Knight Rises, Movie Masters)

Leave a Reply

